There are currently 2 Awards open to MAA professional members, the Dr Patricia Archer award and the Ronald Raven Bequest Award.

Dr Patricia Archer Award
This award is made to the winner of the MAA Annual conference exhibition. A medal is awarded to the member whos artwork is deemed the best artwork in the exhibition.

Started: 2012
Next award date: 2015
Prize: Silver Medal and lapel


Ronald Raven Bequest Award
An award open to all MAA members including students who need financial assisstance for specialist training, innovative project costs or travelling costs.

Next award date: 2017 
Prize: Variable